Scioto Reserve Golf Events
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Mar 23, 2017 - Mar 23, 2018    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
 5:30 PM SR - Men's Twilight: 1 BB of 2 Blind Draw   
Thursday, April 13, 2017
 5:30 PM SR - Women's Twilight: 2-Lady Scramble (Blind Draw)   
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
 5:30 PM SR - Men's Twilight: 1 BB of 2 Gross & Net   
Thursday, April 20, 2017
 5:30 PM SR - Women's Twilight: Hate 'Em Holes   
Friday, April 21, 2017
 5:30 PM SR - Couples Twilight: 4 Person Scramble   
Saturday, April 22, 2017
 10:00 AM SR - Opening Day Scramble   
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
 9:30 AM-10:30 AM SR - Women's A.M. League: 1 BB of 2 Net   
 6:00 PM SR - Men's Twilight: 2 Man Shamble   
Thursday, April 27, 2017
 6:00 PM SR - Women's Twilight: 2 Lady Modified Alternate Shot   
Saturday, April 29, 2017
 10:00 AM SR - Old Pal Qualifier   
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
 9:30 AM-10:30 AM SR - Women's A.M. League: 1 BB of 2 Net   
 6:00 PM SR - Men's Twilight: 2 Man Modified Alternate Shot   
Thursday, May 04, 2017
 6:00 PM SR - Women's Twilight: Low Putts   
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
 9:30 AM-10:30 AM SR - Women's A.M. League: 2 Lady Scramble   
 6:00 PM SR - Men's Twilight: 1 BB of 2 Gross & Net   
Thursday, May 11, 2017
 6:00 PM SR - Women's Twilight: 2 Lady Scramble   
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
 9:30 AM-10:30 AM SR - Women's A.M. League: Low Gross & Low Net   
 6:00 PM SR - Men's Twilight: 1 BB of 2 both on 5's (G/N)   
Thursday, May 18, 2017
 6:00 PM SR - Women's Twilight: Skills Night   
Sunday, May 21, 2017
 2:00 PM SR - Couples Member-Member   
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
 6:00 PM SR - Men's Twilight: 2 Man Modified Alternate Shot   
Thursday, May 25, 2017
 6:00 PM SR - Women's Twilight: 2 Lady Best Ball   
Friday, May 26, 2017
 6:00 PM SR - Couples Twilight: 4 Person Lone Ranger   
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
 9:30 AM-10:30 AM SR - Women's A.M. League: 2 Lady Scramble   
 6:00 PM SR - Men's Twilight: 1 BB of 2 Blind Draw   
Thursday, June 01, 2017
 6:00 PM SR - Women's Twilight: Hate 'Em Holes   
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
 9:30 AM-10:30 AM SR - Women's A.M. League: Skills Day   
 6:00 PM SR - Men's Twilight: 1 BB of 2 Gross & Net   
Thursday, June 08, 2017
 6:00 PM SR - Women's Twilight: 2 Lady Scramble   
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
 9:30 AM-10:30 AM SR - Women's A.M. League: 1 BB of 2 Net   
 6:00 PM SR - Men's Twilight: 1 BB of 2 both on 3's (G/N)   
Thursday, June 15, 2017
 6:00 PM SR - Women's Twilight: Modified Alternate Shot   
Friday, June 16, 2017
 6:00 PM SR - Couples Twilight: 4 Person Scotch Scramble   
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
 9:30 AM-10:30 AM SR - Women's A.M. League: Low Gross & Low Net   
 6:00 PM SR - Men's Twilight: 2 Man Modified Alternate Shot   
Thursday, June 22, 2017
 6:00 PM SR - Women's Twilight: Low Putts   
Saturday, June 24, 2017
 9:30 AM SR - 3 Jacks & a Jill   
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
 9:30 AM-10:30 AM SR - Women's A.M. League: 2 Lady Scramble   
 6:00 PM SR - Men's Twilight: 2 Man Shamble   
Thursday, June 29, 2017
 6:00 PM SR - Women's Twilight: 3 Clubs & a Putter   
Sunday, July 02, 2017
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM SR - Parent-Child Event   
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
 9:30 AM-10:30 AM SR - Women's A.M. League: 2 Lady Scramble   
 6:00 PM SR - Men's Twilight: 1 BB of 2 both on lowest (G/N)   
Thursday, July 06, 2017
 6:00 PM SR - Women's Twilight: 2 Lady Best Ball   
Saturday, July 08, 2017
 11:00 AM SR - Women's Invitational   
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
 9:30 AM-10:30 AM SR - Women's A.M. League: 1 BB of 2 Net   
 6:00 PM SR - Men's Twilight: 2 Man Scramble   
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
 9:30 AM-10:30 AM SR - Women's A.M. League: 2 Lady Sramble   
 6:00 PM SR - Men's Twilight: 1 BB of 2 both on 5's (G/N)   
Thursday, July 20, 2017
 6:00 PM SR - Women's Twilight: Skills Night   
Friday, July 21, 2017
 9:00 PM SR - Couples Twilight: Glowball   
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
 12:00 PM-3:00 PM SR - Youth Club Championship   
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
 9:30 AM-10:30 AM SR - Women's A.M. League: Modified Alternate Shot   
 6:00 PM SR - Men's Twilight: 1 BB of 2 Gross & Net   
Thursday, July 27, 2017
 6:00 PM SR - Women's Twilight: 2 Lady Scramble   
Saturday, July 29, 2017
 7:00 AM-8:00 PM SR - Club Championship   
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
 9:30 AM-10:30 AM SR - Women's A.M. League: Skills Day   
 6:00 PM SR - Men's Twilight: 1 BB of 2 Blind Draw   
Thursday, August 03, 2017
 6:00 PM SR - Women's Twilight: Hate 'Em Holes   
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
 9:30 AM-10:30 AM SR - Women's A.M. League: Low Gross & Low Net   
 6:00 PM SR - Men's Twilight: 1 BB of 2 Gross & Net   
Thursday, August 10, 2017
 6:00 PM SR - Women's Twilight: 2 Lady Best Ball   
Sunday, August 13, 2017
 12:30 PM SR - Women's Member-Member   
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
 9:30 AM-10:30 AM SR - Women's A.M. League: 1 BB of 2 Net   
 6:00 PM SR - Men's Twilight: 1 BB of 2 both on 3's (G/N)   
Thursday, August 17, 2017
 6:00 PM SR - Women's Twilight: Low Putts   
Friday, August 18, 2017
 9:00 AM SR - Men's Member-Member   
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
 6:00 PM SR - Men's Twilight: 2 Man Scramble   
Thursday, August 24, 2017
 6:00 PM SR - Women's Twilight: Modified Alternate Shot   
Friday, August 25, 2017
 5:30 PM SR - Couples Twilight: 2 Person Alternate Shot   
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
 9:30 AM-10:30 AM SR - Women's A.M. League: 2 Lady Scramble   
 5:30 PM SR - Men's Twilight: 2 Man Modified Alternate Shot   
Thursday, August 31, 2017
 5:30 PM SR - Women's Twilight: Proxy Shootout   
Saturday, September 23, 2017
 9:00 AM 2017 Patriot Cup at Scioto Reserve
To participate in the Patriot Cup, you must have served in the Air Force, Army, Coast Guard, Marine Corp, or Navy
  
Sunday, October 15, 2017
 10:00 AM SR - Greenskeeper's Revenge   
Sunday, November 05, 2017
 11:00 AM SR - Chili Open