Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Jun 24, 2018 - Jun 24, 2019    
TimeEvent
Monday, June 25, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Swim Lessons   
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Swim Lessons   
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Swim Lessons   
 6:00 PM Men's Twilight   
Thursday, June 28, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Swim Lessons   
 6:00 PM Women's Twilight   
Friday, June 29, 2018
 7:30 PM Couple's Glowball   
Saturday, June 30, 2018
  Club Championship-Golf Event   
 8:30 PM S: Dive in Movie at Pool   
Sunday, July 01, 2018
  Club Championship-Golf Event   
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
 8:00 AM-11:30 AM Flag Tournament
Tee off any time before 11:30am to participate in event
  
Thursday, July 05, 2018
 6:00 PM Women's Twilight   
Friday, July 06, 2018
 12:00 AM Women's Invitational   
Saturday, July 07, 2018
 12:00 AM Women's Invitational   
Monday, July 09, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Swim Lessons   
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Swim Lessons   
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Swim Lessons   
 6:00 PM Men's Twilight   
Thursday, July 12, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Swim Lessons   
 11:00 AM Men's Invitational   
Friday, July 13, 2018
  Men's Invitational   
Saturday, July 14, 2018
  Men's Invitational   
Monday, July 16, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Swim Lessons   
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Swim Lessons   
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Swim Lessons   
 6:00 PM Men's Twilight   
Thursday, July 19, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM Swim Lessons   
 6:00 PM Women's Twilight   
Friday, July 20, 2018
 6:00 PM Couple's Twilight   
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
 12:00 PM Youth Club Championship
Tee-Times Begin at 12pm for this event on Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 6:00 PM Men's Twilight   
Thursday, July 26, 2018
 6:00 PM Women's Twilight   
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
 6:00 PM Men's Twilight   
Thursday, August 02, 2018
 6:00 PM Women's Twilight   
Sunday, August 05, 2018
 12:00 PM Parent Child Golf Event   
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
 6:00 PM Men's Twilight   
Thursday, August 09, 2018
 6:00 PM Women's Twilight   
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
 5:30 PM Men's Twilight   
Thursday, August 16, 2018
 5:30 PM Women's Twilight   
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 5:30 PM Men's Twilight   
Thursday, August 23, 2018
 5:30 PM Women's Twilight   
Friday, August 24, 2018
 5:30 PM Couple's Twilight   
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 5:30 PM Men's Twilight   
Thursday, August 30, 2018
 5:30 PM Women's Twilight   
Friday, September 07, 2018
 7:00 PM Ryder Cup Matches
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 7pm Dinner in Turn Sunday, September 9, 2018 - Tee Times begin at 9:30am
  
Sunday, September 09, 2018
 9:30 AM Ryder Cup Matches
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 7pm Dinner in Turn Sunday, September 9, 2018 - Tee Times begin at 9:30am
  
Sunday, September 23, 2018
 9:30 AM Triangle Cup Matches   
Sunday, October 14, 2018
 10:00 AM Greenskeeper's Revenge   
Sunday, November 04, 2018
 11:00 AM Chili Open